Big News! 

So happy to announce I will be joining Zappi pro cycling for the 2017 season. Will be a great life experience to live in Italy and do some great races and a very high level. 

I’m sure it will be a massive shock to me at how hard the racing is going to be, but I’m going there to learn and prove to myself and everyone who supports me that I can do it and have what it takes to be a professional cyclist. 

Massive thanks goes to NedBank Private Wealth, without them this year, all the trips away, all the gear I have needed to progress they have helped me with. 

Also I special mention to Andrew Roche from WattsUpPerfomance for all the training and advice through the season. How much I’ve progressed on the bike in the last 12 months is phenomal and I have to say it was all down to him. 

Hopefully some big things to come! 

Leave a comment